2021 Mountain District Election Results

Posted by [email protected] on Aug. 5, 2020  /  Mountain District Notifications  /   0

The Mountain District is honored to announce the results of the 2021 elections.

Ben Waldman PE, PTOE was elected 2021 ITE Mountain District President.

Devin Moore PE, PTOE, RSP2 was elected 2021 Vice-President.

Danielle Scharf, PE, PTOE, LEED AP was elected Secretary-Treasurer.

All will take office in January of 2021.

The Mountain District thanks Secretary-Treasurer candidate Lee Cabell, PE for running a positive campaign and looks forward to his continued participation throughout the District.

Return to list