Founding District Sponsors

District Sponsors

Mountain District Board

Mountain District Officers

Jenny L. Grote

District Administrator

jennygrote@grotrans.com

Karen E. Aspelin

District International Director

kaspelin@maxgreenengineers.com

Paul A. Barricklow

Mountain District President

pbarricklow@lee-eng.com

Devin V. Moore

Secretary-Treasurer

devin.moore@kimley-horn.com

Benjamin T. Waldman

Vice President

Ben.Waldman@apexdesignpc.com

Mountain District Section Representatives

David E. Lucas

Arizona Section Representative

david_lucas@tempe.gov

Duane J. Cleere

Colorado-Wyoming Section Representative

pastpresident@cowyite.org

Jeffrey W. Jones

Idaho Section Representative

jeff.jones@sixmile.com

Kondala Rao Mantri

Nevada Section Representative

Kondala.Mantri@atkinsglobal.com

James R. Barrera

New Mexico Section Representative

jimb@horrocks.com

Hal R. Johnson

Utah Section Representative

hjohnson@rideuta.com

Past Presidents List

Listed here once we have a Past President!