Instagram

Arizona Section Board

Arizona Section Officers

Yung Koprowski

Arizona Section President

ykoprowski@y2keng.com

Felipe Ladron De Guevara

Vice President

fladron@kittelson.com

Christopher B. Lemka

Secretary

Chris.lemka@peoriaaz.gov

Shane M. Gutknecht

Treasurer

shane@swte.us

April P. Wire

Past President

April.Wire@Maricopa.Gov

David E. Lucas

Mountain District Arizona Section Representative

david_lucas@tempe.gov