Arizona Section Committees

Looking to volunteer? Contact the AZITE president to assist in any of these Arizona Section Committees!

Arizona Section Committee Chairs

Sanjay Paul

Membership Committee

Mazen M. Muradvich

Road Safety Committee

Brandon M. Forrey

Service & Outreach Committee

S. Ellie Volosin

Student Liaison Committee

Anita Shanker Johari

Technical Committee

Shannon Ness

Young Professionals Committee